The 2017 DX Dinner

It is time to plan attending the SWODXA 2017 DX dinner. Please click on the link below and make your reservations.

This event is usually a sell out so don't be left out. Great dinner and great prizes. Same location as last year.

See you there

click here

April 2017 meeting
Jack Shirley, N8DX, and Tom Inglin, NR8Z our club president, presenting  Jack with the DXCC Challenge award for 3000!!

Adobe Flash Player must be installed

DX Dinner 2016
DXpedition of the year
CQ Hall of Fame awards went to Roger Balister, G3KMA, accepting was RSGB President G3RWF and Nigel Jolly, KC3HAE, of the Braveheart.

Adobe Flash Player must be installed

Dayton Hamvention 2016

David Self K8SSN, Rick Burdick K8WWA

Partly cloudy with a few rain drops on Friday. What is a hamfest without rain!!
Saturday morning was rainy but cleared up later.
Looking forward to 2017.

Adobe Flash Player must be installed